ORCHARD VALLEY YOUTH SOCCER LEAGUE
  2014-15 Board of Directors
     
  NAME EMAIL
Board Positions:    
*President  Lisa Schmidt blizzardsoccer8@yahoo.com
*Vice President
Joel Middleton
*Secretary Suzanne Ledesma suzanneledesma@yahoo.com
*Treasurer/Book Keeper Debbie Fisher debbie@perronecpas.com
*Risk Manager Greg Smart gsmart@gmail.com
*League Registrar (CCSL and NorCal) Cathy Randall ovregistrar@charter.net
Past President
Chris Monahan
Special Projects
Chris Monahan
Web Master Andrea Leal 6benficafans@gmail.com
Policy and Procedures Director Caroline Hamilton hamiltonhaus@aol.com
US Club and Nor Cal Rep Roney Cardoza Roney04@yahoo.com
CYSA and CCSL Rep Carie Boynton ovccslrep@gmail.com
Director of Coaching (younger) Todd Kimble tkimble@charter.net
Comp Coaching Director (older) Tony Vasquez vasquez20@hotmail.com
Referee Licensing Director Joe De Palma depalmat@yahoo.com
Recreation (U6-U10) Director Open  
Play Thru (U12-U14) Director Brian Pinkham pinkham2010@gmail.com
League Game Scheduler Ernestina Moitoso ovscheduler@gmail.com
Referee Program Director Dave Kaeini ovcompref@yahoo.com
Advertising/Marketing Director Nicole Fonseca anicole455@gmail.com
Uniform Director Shelley Canario ovsoccermom@gmail.com
Picture Day Coordinator Wendy Sullivan wendyglsullivan@yahoo.com
TOPS Soccer Rep Teri Larice tlarice@hotmail.com
Fields Director Matt Crawford buzz4homes@yahoo.com