Teams

Team

Bracket

Primary Coach

Team Manager

Team Manager Contact

2011 Boys Black

Silver

Jack McMullen

Stephanie Gamble

stephgambles@gmail.com

2011 Boys Red

Copper

Jack McMullen

Tony Del Monaco

tdelmonaco14@gmail.com

2010 Boys Black

Silver

Kevin Liddle

Macy Crane

calbear_mm@yahoo.com

2010 Boys Red

Copper

Tom Crabtree

Lorena Ortiz

leynna02@hotmail.com

2009 Boys Black

Silver

Adam Clayden

Natalie Prcevski-Lyle

natalieprc@yahoo.com

2009 Boys Red

Copper

Tom Crabtree

Alyssa Wagner

heyalyssajane@gmail.com

2008 Boys Black

Gold

Fraser Mackinnon

John Paiva

john_paiva@yahoo.com

2008 Boys Red

Silver

Sean Kaufman

Gonzalo Montenegro

gonzalomontenegro@yahoo.com

2008 Boys White

Copper

Jack McMullen

Rachael Beaulieu

ragacki@hotmail.com

2007 Boys Black

Gold

Fraser Mackinnon

Traci Golubock

tfinatti2002@yahoo.com

2006 Boys Black

Silver

Adam Clayden

Nadien Melo

nadien@meloconcrete.com

2006 Boys Red

Copper

Sean Kauffman

Rosa Herrera

rosaiherrera@yahoo.com

2005 Boys Black

Premier

Adam Clayden

Tina Perry

cmgperry@sbcglobal.net

2005 Boys Red

Silver

Tom Crabtree

Bibi Kilinski

bibikilinski@icloud.com

2004 Boys Black

Premier

Kevin Liddle

Joel Nave

joelnave@gmail.com

2004 Boys Red

Silver

Kevin Liddle

Suzanne Ledesma

suzanneledesma@yahoo.com

2003 Boys Black

Premier

Jose Monteon  

Darlene Castillo

darlene061699@aol.com

2002 Boys Black

Silver

Marcelo Mariaca

Jill Crowley

crowleyejcc@gmail.com

2011 Girls Black

Bronze

Corri Cairns

Christina Bensan

christina.bensan@gmail.com

2010 Girls Black

Bronze

Corri Cairns

Paige Kepner

paigekepner@yahoo.com

2008 Girls Black

Gold

Stuart Harte

Susie Tulowitzki

stulowitzki@hotmail.com

2008 Girls Red

Bronze

Sean Kaufman

Suzan Ledesma

suzanneledesma@yahoo.com

2006 Girls Black

Premier

Stephanie Neustadter

Nicole Fonseca

anicole455@gmail.com

2006 Girls Red

Silver

Corri Cairns

Kim Guerra &

Kim Reiland

kb_guerra@yahoo.com kjreiland@gmail.com

2005 Girls Black

Gold

Stephanie Neustadter

Gloria Werkema

jgwerk1@gmail.com

2004 Girls Black

Premier

Stuart Harte

Trudy Mudrak

trudymudrak@gmail.com vamud3@msn.com

2004 Girls Red

Silver

Stephanie Neustadter

Tammy Tubach

Mechelle Robertson

tubachs@yahoo.com robertsonmechelle@gmail.com

2003 Girls Black

NPL

Clarence / Fraser

Laura Freeman

slfreedog@aol.com

2002/03 Girls Red

Silver

Allison Bass & Enrique Hernandez

Allison Bass

opsdirector@ovtorosfc.com

Sponsors

Holiday Inn

Kirigin Cellars