Meet Our Coaches

 

Adam Clayden
adam.clayden@ovtorosfc.com

Adriene Goguen
Adriene.Goguen@ovtorosfc.com

Tiffany Hawthorne
tiffany.hawthorne@ovtorosfc.com

Scott Hughes
scott@ovtorosfc.com

Manuel Manzo
manuel.manzo@ovtorosfc.com

Jack McMullen
jack@ovtorosfc.com

Eric Paulson
Eric.Paulson@ovtorosfc.com

Isabel Sandez
Isabel.Sandez@ovtorosfc.com

Walter Santillan
Walter.Santillan@ovtorosfc.com

Nick Armstrong
nick.armstrong@ovtorosfc.com

Jack Hobbs-Boyd
Jack.hobbsboyd@ovtorosfc.com

Jordan Mills
jordan.mills@ovtorosfc.com

Interested in joining a competitive team? Contact the Directors of Coaching, Jack McMullen (7v7, 9v9 and Pre Comp) and Scott Hughes (11v11).

 

Sponsors

Holiday Inn

Kirigin Cellars