Spring 2014 Girls Teams and Coach’s Contact Information

Year Team Name Team Color Coach E-mail
06 Impact Black Alicia Hoffman ovimpact06@earthlink.net
06 Impact Red Craig Lennon  
05 Flash Black Brandon Downing
05 Flash Red Jeff Thomas jay_tea@hotmail.com
05 Flash White Fernando Lopez donanferlm@gmail.com
04 Blaze Black Jay Fong
04 Blaze Red Jay Fong jaycfong@yahoo.com
03 Rampage Black Todd Kimble coachtoddkimble@gmail.com
03 Rampage Red Allison Bass SouthCountyCollision@verizon.net
02 Revolution Black Roger Urrabazo rogeru@yahoo-inc.com
02 Revolution Red Dylan Fullington dylan.fullington@gmail.com
02 Revolution White Mike Henry mike@henry2design.com
01 Crush Black Roney Cardoza roney04@yahoo.com
01 Crush Red Joel Middleton ovcoachjoel@gmail.com
01 Crush White Steve Homick steven.homick@charter.net 
00 Stingrays   Tony Martinez tonygirlssoccer@yahoo.com
99 K-OSS   Dave Somavia spicychoya@yahoo.com
98 Rampage   Tony Vasquez vasquez20@hotmail.com
97 Heat   Hugo Ojeda hugojeda@yahoo.com