Fall 2016 Boys Teams and Coach’s Contact Information

Year Team Name Team Color Coach E-mail
09   White John Graham grahamtoga3@yahoo.com
08 Liverpool Black Enrique Hernandez enrique5150@msn.com
08 Liverpool Red Jay Fong jaycfong@yahoo.com
07 Arsenal Black Brian Montejano brianmontejano@hotmail.com
07 Arsenal Red Francisco Torres franciscotd12@yahoo.com
06 Earthquakes Black Dylan Fullington dylan.fullington@gmail.com
06 Earthquakes Red Mario Melo mario@meloconcrete.com
06 Earthquakes White John Silva JohnS@lusamerica.com
05 Fire Black Nick Hoffman nh_ovsc04@earthlink.net
05 Fire Red Rodney Terra rodneyterra@ymail.com
05 Fire White Enrique Hernandez enrique5150@msn.com
04 Real OV Black JT Thomas dtip_jthomas@yahoo.com
04 Real OV Red Jeff Brown imrecycle@aol.com
04 Real OV White Jay Bailey jay@innfoods.com
03 Red Devils Black Jose Monteon monteonjose@yahoo.com
03 Red Devils Red Joe De Palma
02 Storm Black Marcelo Mariaca
01 Knights   Mike Gueraa michael_guerra@vwr.com
00 Earthquakes   Luciano Costa lucianocosta@dochs.org
99 Pumas   Dave Hernandez dshernandez111@gmail.com
99 Rangers   Marco Ramirez mramirez_amp@yahoo.com
98 Clash   Joe Noyes